Skip to main content

Error message

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in eval() (line 2 of /home/dfest2017/public_html/sites/all/modules/contrib/views/plugins/ : eval()'d code).
Home > Festival Info > Staff & Board

Staff & Board

His Honour the Honourable John Hardy AO, Administrator of the Northern Territory

Hon Michael Gunner MLA, Chief Minister of the Northern Territory

Darwin Festival Staff

Click here to find out more about the team

Executive Director
Emily Mann

Acting Artistic Director
Felix Preval

Miriam Scapin

Program Manager
Harriet Robinson

Production Manager
Ben Snodgrass

Finance & HR Manager
Renee Allchurch

Development Manager
Zoe Scrogings

Development Coordinator
Jeff Landfield

Marketing & Communications Manager
Kate Napper

Asst. Marketing & Communications Manager
Tierney White

Ticketing Manager
Nic van Essen


Darwin Festival Board

Ian Kew, Chair

Mary Anne Butler

Karen Green

Avril Vaughan


Find Your Event

Browse Events